Meet the staff

Meet our Staff

The Office of the Lancaster County Homelessness Coalition is staffed by the Redevelopment Authority’s Department of Human Services

Deb Jones
Director of Human Services
Jody Heinrich
Grants Manager
Marjorie Shaffer
Housing Coordinator
Sheldon Kepiro
Director of Empower Lancaster
Christopher Thomas
Data Compliance Analyst
Yolanda Hunter
Systems Operations Manager

Steering Committee

Colon, Lisa

County of Lancaster

Crowley, Jack

Water Street Mission

D’Agostino, Commissioner Ray

County Commissioner, Chairman

Dreisbach, Chris

BluePrints For Recovery

Eby, Justin

Lancaster County Redevelopment Authority

Greener, Lisa

Community Basics

Heberlein, Andrea CHAIR

Pennsylvania Early Learning Commission

Holtry, Julie

Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

Koppel, Jen

Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health, Manager of Vulnerable Populations Programs

Martin, Jeffery MD

Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health

Mastros, Mandy

Lancaster Moravian Church

Ressler, Kevin

United Way of Lancaster County

Rivera, Lisette

School District of Lancaster

Rogers, Tim

Together Initiative Network/Grace Point Church Paradise

Walt, Craig

City of Lancaster